#FeatureFriday | Meet Raisa Fisher and Lee-Roy Davis

Raisa Fisher and Lee-Roy Davis

Cape Town

Online hip-hop magazine and business school

 

Business Name: I AM

Founded: 2012

Employees: 2 (the founders)

 

Raisa Fisher and Lee-Roy Davis founded I AM in 2012. Their project has known many ups and downs but they’re ready to take it to the next level by revealing two new facets. I AM is a three-folded project: I AM is an online hip-hop magazine about the Cape Town and South African scene, I AM is also Elementary, a business school for creatives and I AM is a platform for artistic events. Ultimately, this company is all about supporting and bringing exposure to the art and the people creating it.

 

For more on I AM Magazine: Website | Facebook | Twitter

Leave a Reply

